Main Stage Schedule

Photo by Rob Dutton

Gates at 10:00 am
11:00 Stillhouse Junkies
12:15 SLO County Stumblers
1:30 The Sonoran Dogs
2:50 Fireside Collective
4:10 John Reischman & The Jaybirds
5:30 The SteelDrivers
7:30 Yonder Mountain String Band

Gates at 9:00 am
10:00 Jam Pak Band
10:45 Stillhouse Junkies
12:00 Nolan McKelvey & Muskellunge
1:20 Fireside Collective
2:40 John Reischman & The Jaybirds
4:00 Amanda Cook Band
5:30 Steep Canyon Rangers
7:30 Leftover Salmon

Gates at 8:30 am
9:00 Band Contest Finals
9:45 Amanda Cook Band
11:00 Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley
12:40 Steep Canyon Rangers
2:00 Missy Raines
3:45 Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder

*Schedule subject to change

Subscribe to our email list in the “subscribe” box at the bottom of this page to get schedule and ticket announcements.

The Infamous Strindusters, Photo by Verm Sherman

Kathy Kallick Band, Photo by Rob Dutton

Peter Rowan, Photo by Gene Balzer

Della Mae, Photo by Verm Sherman

Del McCoury Band, Photo by Verm Sherman

Hogslop Stringband, Photo by Verm Sherman

New Reeltime Travelers, Photo by Gene Balzer